I LIKE ME BETTER
PARIS IN THE RAIN
COMFORTABLE
THE OTHER
REFORGET
THE STORY NEVER ENDS
COME BACK HOME
QUESTION
EASY LOVE
ADRENALINE
BREATHE

TOUR DATES

Date
Venue
Location
Tickets
Friday, Dec 15
98.7 FM's Kringle Jingle
Detroit, MI
Thursday, Jan 18
Crocodile
Seattle, WA
Friday, Jan 19
Fortune
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, Jan 20
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Tuesday, Jan 23
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, Jan 24
Rickshaw Stop
San Francisco, CA
Friday, Jan 26
Troubadour
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 27
Troubadour
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Jan 28
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, Jan 30
Parish
Austin, TX
Wednesday, Jan 31
House of Blues (Cambridge Room)
Dallas, TX
Thursday, Feb 1
House of Blues (Bronze Peacock)
Houston, TX
Saturday, Feb 3
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, Feb 6
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thursday, Feb 8
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Friday, Feb 9
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Saturday, Feb 10
The Foundry
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, Feb 12
Higher Ground
Burlington, VT
Wednesday, Feb 14
Mod Club
Toronto, ON
Friday, Feb 16
Lincoln Hall
Chicago, IL
Saturday, Feb 17
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, Feb 18
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Tuesday, Feb 20
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Wednesday, Feb 21
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, Mar 2
Java Jazz Festival
Jakarta, Indonesia
Saturday, Mar 3
Java Jazz Festival
Jakarta, Indonesia
Sunday, Mar 4
Java Jazz Festival
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tuesday, Mar 6
Unit
Tokyo, Japan
Saturday, Mar 10
Wanderland Music & Arts Festival
Alabang, Philippines
Tuesday, Mar 13
The Triffid
Brisbane, Australia
Thursday, Mar 15
The Metro Theater
Sydney, Australia
Friday, Mar 16
Corner Hotel
Melbourne, Australia
Saturday, Mar 17
Adelaide Festival
Adelaide, Australia
Monday, Mar 19
Powerstation
Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, Apr 16
Deaf Institute
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday, Apr 17
O2 Islington Academy
London, United Kingdom
Thursday, Apr 19
La Maroquinerie
Paris, France
Friday, Apr 20
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday, Apr 21
Het Depot (Box)
Leuven, Belgium
Monday, Apr 23
Stollwerck
Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, Apr 24
Columbia Theater
Berlin, Germany
Thursday, Apr 26
Pumpehuset
Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday, Apr 27
Kagelbanan
Stockholm, Sweden
Sunday, Apr 29
Parkteateret
Oslo, Norway
Friday, May 18
Hangout Music Festival
Gulf Shores, AL
Saturday, Jun 9
LaureLive Festival
Cleveland, OH