Chasing
Fire Listen Now
I LIKE ME BETTER
PARIS IN THE RAIN
COMFORTABLE
THE OTHER
REFORGET
THE STORY NEVER ENDS
COME BACK HOME
QUESTION
EASY LOVE
ADRENALINE
CHASING FIRE
BREATHE
GETTING OVER YOU
Subscribe To The Newsletter

TOUR DATES

Date
Venue
Location
Tickets
Monday, Apr 16
Deaf Institute
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday, Apr 17
O2 Islington Academy
London, United Kingdom
Thursday, Apr 19
La Maroquinerie
Paris, France
Friday, Apr 20
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday, Apr 21
Het Depot (Box)
Leuven, Belgium
Monday, Apr 23
Stollwerck
Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, Apr 24
Columbia Theater
Berlin, Germany
Thursday, Apr 26
Pumpehuset
Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday, Apr 27
Kagelbanan
Stockholm, Sweden
Sunday, Apr 29
Parkteateret
Oslo, Norway
Friday, May 18
Hangout Music Festival
Gulf Shores, AL
Thursday, Jun 7
KDWB Star Party
St. Paul, MN
Saturday, Jun 9
LaureLive Festival
Cleveland, OH
Saturday, Jun 16
Firefly Music Festival
Dover, DE
Saturday, Jul 7
Ottawa Blues Fest
Ottawa, ON
Monday, Jul 9
Cavendish Beach Music Festival
Cavendish, PEI
Thursday, Jul 19
Slottsfjell Festival
Tonsberg, Norway
Friday, Jul 20
Slottsfjell Festival
Tonsberg, Norway
Saturday, Jul 21
Slottsfjell Festival
Tonsberg, Norway
Sunday, Jul 22
Positivus Festival
Salacgriva, Latvia
Thursday, Aug 2
Lollapalooza
Chicago, IL
Friday, Aug 3
Lollapalooza
Chicago, IL
Saturday, Aug 4
Lollapalooza
Chicago, IL
Sunday, Aug 5
Osheaga Festival
Montreal, QC
Friday, Aug 10
Outside Lands
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, Aug 11
Outside Lands
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, Aug 12
Outside Lands
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, Aug 16
Pukkelpop
Kiewit, Belgium
Friday, Aug 17
Lowlands Festival
Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Friday, Aug 17
Jugendfest
Alesund, Norway
Saturday, Aug 18
Lowlands Festival
Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Saturday, Aug 18
Jugendfest
Alesund, Norway
Sunday, Aug 19
Lowlands Festival
Biddinghuizen, Netherlands